Welcome to the LGBTQAI Staff and Faculty Directory

The Center for Women, Gender & Sexuality promotes the visibility of our LGBTQAI employees and encourages mentoring, awareness and networking. We want to increase the sense of community and to let students, staff and faculty know they are supported and are not alone.

Mary Beckwith

Lesbian
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Director of Student Conduct & Dispute Resolution
Campus Center, Suite 221
(508) 999-9153
mbeckwith@umassd.edu

Read more about Mary . . .

Mitch (Michele L.) Berube

Bisexual
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Administrative Assistant
Center for Women, Gender & Sexuality
Campus Center, Suite 207
508.910.6567
mberube@umassd.edu

Read more about Mitch . . .

Jay Campagnone

Gay
Pronouns:  he/him/his

Program Manager
Diversity Nursing Scholars Program
College of Nursing
Module 4, Office 2
508.999.8390
jcampagnone@umassd.edu

Read more about Jay . . .

Cynthia Cummings

Lesbian
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Campus Center, Suite 221
(508) 910-6402
c.cummings@umassd.edu

Read more about Cynthia . . .

  Laura Franz

Lesbian
Pronouns:  she/her/hers

Professor/Chairperson, Art & Design
CVPA 349A
508.999.9285
lfranz@umassd.edu

Read more about Professor Franz . . .

Beth-Anne Guthrie

Bisexual
Pronouns:  she/her/hers

Assistant Director, Health Services, Health Education & Promotion
Oak Glen Hall, 2nd Floor
508.910.6965
bvieira@umassd.edu

Read more about Beth-Anne . . .

Matthew Hall

Gay
Pronouns: he/him/his

Assistant Professor, Psychology
LARTS 397B
508.999.8379
mhall5@umassd.edu

Read more about Professor Hall . . .

Jacob Hogg

Queer
Pronouns: he/him/his

Resident Director, Housing & Residential Education
Chestnut Hall, House 5
508.910.4115
jhogg@umassd.edu

Read more about Jacob . . .

Christopher Larkosh

Queer
Pronouns:  he/him/his

Associate Professor, Portuguese
LARTS 398I
508.910.6502
clarkosh@umassd.edu

Read more about Professor Larkosh . . .

  Rich Legault

Gay
Pronouns: he/him/his

Senior Technical & Training Specialist, CITS
Claire T. Carney Library 440
508.999.8799
rlegault@umassd.edu

Read more about Rich . . .

Jason Loete

Gay
Pronouns: he/him/his

Student Support Advisor, CVPA
CVPA 301A
508.910.6635
jloete@umassd.edu

Read more about Jason . . .

  James March Mistler

Gay
Pronouns: he/him/his

Full Time Lecturer, Medical Laboratory Science
Dion 324E
508.999.8944
jmarchmistler@umassd.edu

Read more about Professor March Mistler . . .

  Alexandra K. Moniz

Bisexual
Pronouns:  she/her/hers

Enrollment Systems Coordinator, University Extension
Foster 121
508.910.9072
amoniz3@umassd.edu

Read more about Alexandra . . .

Juli L. Parker

Bisexual
Pronouns:  she/her/hers

Assistant Dean of Students/Director, Center for Women, Gender & Sexuality
Campus Center, 207A
508.910.4582
jparker@umassd.edu

Read more about Juli . . .

  Eric Petersen

Gay
Pronouns:  he/him/his

Resident Director, Housing & Residential Education
Maple Ridge Hall
508.910.4116
eric.petersen@umassd.edu

Read more about Eric . . .

Matt Robinson

Gay
Pronouns:  he/him/his

Director of Information Systems, CITS
Claire T. Carney Library 416
508.999.8119
mrobinson@umassd.edu

Read more about Matt . . .

Lindsay Roth

Bisexual
Pronouns:  she/her/hers

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Annual Giving, Advancement
Foster Administration 307A
508.999.8478
lroth@umassd.edu

Read more about Lindsay . . .

Steven Splinter

Queer
Pronouns:  he/him/his, they/them/theirsSenior Systems Developer, CITS
Claire T. Carney Library 415
508.910.6483
ssplinter@umassd.edu

Read more about Steven . . .